Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/06/08, 9:16 pm

Legal Question


Train Accident

My 28 year old son was walking along railroad track and tried to jump on a train, he fell and was run over by the train and died from hi injuries. Does the railroad bear any responsibility. also, as an example, if someone runs infront of a car and gets hit and dies, the person's family will file a claim with the drivers insurance, is the same type of thing possible with csx?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search