Massachusetts | Product Liability
Legal Question
Property
I want my paperty paper to have my name only. Right now it include him in then? My ex, I gave him his part but did not get to change anything. My lawyer die.
Property
I want my paperty paper to have my name only. Right now it include him in then? My ex, I gave him his part but did not get to change anything. My lawyer die.
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Vaughn-Martel |
Re: Property The first thing you should do is obtain your entire client file from your deceased lawyer.
You should have an attorney prepare a deed transferring the title to the property to you, and then have it recorded.
If I can be of any assistance, do not hesitate to contact me. |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Taunton, MA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-14
Brookline, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Quincy, MA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
West Roxbury, MA
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-15
► Found piece of wood in pasta sauce I made a meal at home and bit into a chunk of...
► Non consenting picture of my daughter. My wife found a picture of my 5 year old...
► Liability for products delivered, not ordered We came home last week to find that a...
► Allergic Reaction For 7 yrs. I've been having an allergic reaction from the gloves...
► Scammed and now i'm paying for it I received a check in the mail with a letter...
► Totalled trailer my 2yr old camping trailors roof leaked and entire roof needs to be...
► Is this a case worth pursuing? I am a 23yr. old college student and I drive a 2005...
More Products Liability questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press