Massachusetts  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/16/11, 5:52 am

Hi, we just had our land survey and found that our abbutters have bushes in the middle of our plot line.

half on their land half on ours. can we remove the bushes that are on our land and install a fence?

thanks

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search