Massachusetts  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/13/11, 3:22 pm

I plan on buying a 2 family home and living in 1 of the apartments and renting the other to a family member, my question is what is the legal way to have tenants, who are already living there, move? Id like to move in right after closing but I dont know how long I might have to wait for the tenants to move.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search