Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Massachusetts

Have a question about a RV Membership listed as a Leasehold Interest. I have not visiting the camping area in over 5 years since moving out of state. They are now taking me to collections.

Asked on 9/20/13, 11:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your membership is like owning a condo, you are responsible for fees whether you use it or not.

Read more
9/20/13, 1:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now