Massachusetts  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/29/09, 12:54 pm

Legal Question


child mulestation

charges are going being pressed against me fro engaging in a sexual manor with a 14 year old i was 18. non of which happened and i have been told that i will have to leave ma and not come back fro 12 years or i could go to jail for 1 to 5 if i stay is this true how do i find more info what do i do when he presses charges and they contact me what do i do can i still live here? help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search