Massachusetts  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/25/02, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


Is this sexual harrasment

I was involved in an affair with a married co-woker, supervisor.

During that time my work situation was comfortable

with extra ''perks'' Not the reason I was with him.

The affair ended 11 months ago .

Since then I have been constantly harrased.

I have called the police to remove him from my property.

I get harrasing, threatening phone calls and hangups.

My child's life has been threatened if I ''told''

This person put himself in a position to be my direct supervisor at work. I lost my overtime. I am threatened with a layoff or firing. I am constantly belittled and swore at. My job is impossible to perform due to his

interfearance. Should I complain to management, and how, or should i contact a lawyer and go further ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search