Massachusetts | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harrasment
Is there anything I can do to a lawyer that sent me a naked picture of himself. I was helping him with a case he was working on.
sexual harrasment
Is there anything I can do to a lawyer that sent me a naked picture of himself. I was helping him with a case he was working on.
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Vaughn-Martel |
Re: sexual harrasment I am so sorry to hear that you have been treated this way by a fellow attorney. Your remedies really depend upon the nature of your relationship with the attorney, i.e. independent contractor, employee, client, etc. |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Brookline, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 77
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-13
► Fired because sexual advances unwelcome If I continue to reject unwelcome sexual...
► Sexual assualt for personal enrichment I was assaulted in the lesser of the past 30...
► Child mulestation charges are going being pressed against me fro engaging in a...
► Rape when i was younger i was forced to give oral sex to my older neighbor who at...
► Sexual Harassment or ''just kidding?'' from a friend I swear my friend's husband has...
► Someone is harassing me with pictures from my personal camera. I received an e-mail...
► Sexual harrassment My neighbor, who I thaught was just my friend, is stalking me. He...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press