Massachusetts  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/20/07, 1:18 pm

Legal Question


Child support, Food Stamps and SSI

My only income is child support and food stamps and I've recently started the proccess to receive Social Security Disability. My question is...will my child support and food stamp payments affect what I receive for Social Security? And if so is there a form I can find on the web to calculate what I may receive from SSI if and when I get approved?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search