Massachusetts | Social Security Law
Legal Question
german birth certifate
why does ss office require a translated birth certifate from germany before getting widow benefits, was ok to obtain us passport
german birth certifate
why does ss office require a translated birth certifate from germany before getting widow benefits, was ok to obtain us passport
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Lee |
Re: german birth certifate Different programs, different rules. You have no right to consistency from one program to the next in our huge bureaucracy. "Consistency is the hobgoblin of little minds." |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Salem, MA
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-20
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-19
Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-21
► Social security check fraud a family member used soc. sec benifit checks, . of my...
► Social Security and LTD Disability I became disabled in 2004 and was receiving ltd...
► Do welfare benefits effect eligibility for SSI? I was on SSI and then came off of it...
► Death benifits My former foster son passed away this week. He was estranged from his...
► Child support, Food Stamps and SSI My only income is child support and food stamps...
► Two family home i have recently been awarded social security disabilty. we are...
► Ssdi I have been disabled for 20 months and I am at the hearing in court process....
More Social Security Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press