Massachusetts  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
5/30/08, 4:43 pm

Legal Question


ssdi

my mom was my representative payee up until she died last year, and ever since then my younger brother has been my representative payee. I am not happy with the job he is doing with my money and continuosly borrows hundreds of dollars from me every single month. is there a way i can hire a representative payee such as an attorney without disclousing the truth about my brother and what he's done?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search