Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Massachusetts

the administrator of my fathers estate never notified the beneficiaries of the estate for three and one half years what can i legally do to get compensated

Asked on 3/18/11, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Lancia Attorney Paul Lancia
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a claim against the administrator ASAP.

Read more
Answered on 3/20/11, 7:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now