Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Massachusetts

how do I find out something about a will if executor wont show me the will

Asked on 6/18/12, 5:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alexandra Golden Golden Law Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the Petition for Probate has been filed, you can go to the courthouse and pull the file -- it's a public record.

Read more
Answered on 6/18/12, 6:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now