Massachusetts | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
my mother left a will that my sister and brother can live and maintain the house til death than the house to be sold and the moneys divided 12 grandkids,my sister never file the will 93 mother passway in 96 sister and brother stop paying tax and water bill 2005 I recive leter from city hall house going to be foreclose (give the house to my mother)my sister say dont worry,she forgi my name other brother we three brother and sister,can a lawyer notarize signature without person been present


