Michigan  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/16/02, 1:49 pm

change in custody

Hi, My husband and I have had custody of our 3 kids for 7 years now. We are financially stable, and have had them in the same school. My husbands ex is trying to get custody of the kids. Is it possible that she will win JUST because the kids want to live with her? The kids ages are: 10,12,&13. Please let me know.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search