Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Michigan

Pulling weeds? Do I have to.

My land''master'' says I must pull my weeds. I work full-time, go to school part time, and have four kids. I am not concerned with a perfectly manicured lawn. I do mow my lawn. GRASS IS CUT. However, the weeds are not pulled.

Asked on 7/29/05, 2:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Weingarden Gary D. Weingarden
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Pulling weeds? Do I have to.

What does your lease say about it?

Read more
Answered on 7/29/05, 3:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now