Michigan | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
No Will.. Mother-in-law passed
My wife and son found my mother-n-law dead in her living room on 3-22. Then the next day we was looking for the life insurance policy and her money hungry sister showed up with her husband tearing the house apart and taking things and my Mother-in-law had no will. There is a house,car and a boat involved. She had life insurance for 7000 and that didn't cover the funeral. I'm lost I need to know what the next step is so there is no family feud. she still has bills and the house is paid for.
HELP...
Rob


