Legal Question in Disability Law in Michigan

I have non-reporting probation for a MIP and also have to take a court mandated alcohol class. I believe i have to personally go to the probation office to get off of probation. Will they drug test me at either appointment?

Asked on 2/14/11, 4:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Always a possibility. Random testing is often a element of sentencing. Visit to discuss in detail. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 2/14/11, 6:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now