Legal Question in Disability Law in Michigan

i have a perscription for ritilan but lost the bottle and dr would not refill so i created a fake script and was caught what penalties am i looking at? police didnt arrest me as i cooperated but said a detective would be contacing me in the next few days?

Asked on 2/11/11, 8:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Don't talk to anyone but your own attorney! Visit kliszlaw.com to discuss. Tim Klisz

Read more
2/12/11, 6:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now