Michigan | Administrative Law
Legal Question
power of attorney revocation.
When and how can a General Power of Attorney with Durable provision be revoked?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
Re: power of attorney revocation. A POA is revoked by filing a notarized Revocation of Power of Attorney with the same government agencies, businesses, institutions and persons who were provided with the POA while it was effective. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Joseph F. Petrylak, Attorney
Grand Blanc, MI
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-17
Maddin Hauser Wartell Roth & Heller PC
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


