Legal Question in Business Law in Michigan

sports photography website

rights and forms needed for placing high school/college game photos on website for parents/players to purchase

Asked on 2/25/08, 10:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stuart Collis Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: sports photography website

What are you looking for? Creating contracts? Payment?

Read more
2/25/08, 10:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now