Legal Question in Business Law in Michigan

i want to start a business in michigan . i am on h1b visa can i buy a LLC. if its possible please let me know what is ur consultant fee, helping me to buy a LLC

Asked on 10/04/13, 10:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

JASSI SACHDEV LAW OFFICES OF JASSI S. SACHDEV, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Please feel free to call us at 734-779-1662 for a discussion before a fee can be quoted.

Thank you

JS

Read more
10/04/13, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now