Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Michigan

Dear Sir,

My father left a registered will for the house for me. I have two sisters. DO I need to probate the registered will for title transfer in Coimbatore. Is probate is mandatory in Coimbatore.

Thanks,

Regards,

Ram

Asked on 7/14/13, 7:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Where is Coimbatore?

Read more
Answered on 7/15/13, 5:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now