Michigan | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
i went to jail and was called a name besides my own name by three officers that was offensive to me and would like to know if that is harrassment
i went to jail and was called a name besides my own name by three officers that was offensive to me and would like to know if that is harrassment
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy Klisz |
Without knowing the facts, I'm sure no one here can tell you if you have a viable case. Please visit me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss in detail. Tim Klisz |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 71
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-06
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
► My daughter moved home in Sept. & stored her stuff at our lake cottage.She...
► Hello! My name is Andriy My questions is: Can i have lawyer given by government for...
► Is it a conflict of interest if I request help from Legal Aide for help in a rental...
► Can a parent legally take away a minors phone if it was given to them as a gift and...
► Hello, I am a pro per in CA and filed a civil case w/ MI court. The defendant's...
► Can i get my money back from my neigbor who wack dwn all my shurbery and left it for...
► Police brutality was assulted by police at 38 yrs of age thrown in jail never...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press