Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Michigan

In Michigan, do you have a right to know who called police for loud party?

Asked on 7/28/13, 7:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Loeb Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
7/29/13, 9:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now