Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Michigan

In the state of michigan can a police officer check my car based on probable cause for a careless driving ticket and bc he searched my car with out consent can I get the ticket thrown out

Asked on 10/18/13, 11:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe anything found in the search, but careless driving has nothing to do with the search.

Read more
10/18/13, 1:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now