Michigan | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
therapy session while on probation
can my probation officer use any thing I say to my therapist can be used against me to prosecute me?
therapy session while on probation
can my probation officer use any thing I say to my therapist can be used against me to prosecute me?
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
Re: therapy session while on probation If you admit to your therapist that you have committed a crime for which the therapist is required to report to police (e.g. child molestation)then it can be used against you. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2488
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 71
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-06
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
► Sexual Harassment Does the law exclude the employers with 15 or less employees? Any...
► Using the bible to be sworn in at court Is it required to use a bible when being...
► Sharing photographs without permission My siblings and I were adopted around 1950....
► Legal Alias? Is it possible that I can create a legal alias for myself??
► Judgement I went to landlord tenant court a year ago, judge gave a judgement against...
► Narcotic transfer my stepson was given a vicodin for pain, by his mother, he is 16,...
► How to get borrowed money back(MI, AnnArbor) I lent money($30K) to someone(in MI,...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press