Michigan  |  Technology Law

question bubble
1/09/09, 9:30 am

Legal Question


sexually explicit video

This took place in Michigan This situation is internet related. I was having sexually explicit talks with a person who emailed me. We went back and forth about things we wanted to. In the heat of the the moment I sent a sexually explicit video, of myself masturbating, the persons immediate response was excitement (he liked it very much) and sent me his phone number, and wanted to meet me, to have sex. We did not have sex, it was all fantasy for me. Two days later he sent me an email saying he was taking it to the police, because he was so disgusted by it. He sent me some very sexual emails as well, plus he made open threats at me, I have all the emails he sent. Now I don't know what to do, am I going to jail? Please help me! Please contact me by email only, if possible, unless there are questions to be answered. Please Please help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search