Michigan  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
11/16/03, 12:10 am

Legal Question


College Students Privacy Rights/Unreasonable searches

If a college student is found in possession of alcohol in their dorm room can they be subjected to a complete search of their room. And if they are, can materials found be used against them in a legal or disciplinary manner. And if their room can be searched must those doing the searching identify what they are looking for.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search