Michigan  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
10/04/04, 10:50 am

Legal Question


Homeowner Association

In 1983 I purchased a home that had a homeowners association. 15yr ago, I had a change in finance. I lost my job of 20yr and a income that allowed me to maintain my morgage/association with out any hardship. I struggle to maintaine my morgage, however my association makes no personel contribution to the up keep of my properity. Is there any way I can Legally opt out of this homeowners association?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search