Michigan  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
8/11/03, 11:00 pm

Legal Question


can i sue for false statements?

can i sue if i was accused of a crime that never happen and the person kept chaning thier story? i was arressted for a csc3 of my 12yr old nephew. but the courts 8 months later found me not guilty. my brother and his wife came down and told eveyone that i touched my nephew and for them to watch thier kids cause ive touched them too. my family never belived it tho. they came down and told my family after the sargent told them not to say anything intil he talked to me. thier story kept changing over the 8 months time. i want them to pay for my atty fees and the damaged they tried to pull. i have more details if you need them its not the first time they did this in the family .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search