Legal Question in Consumer Law in Michigan

can I sue a online company for not sending me my stuff ????

Asked on 3/30/10, 6:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Francois Nabwangu Wright Cantrell PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes its called fraud. Contact us for a free consultation 877 887 9562

Read more
4/06/10, 9:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now