Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Michigan

A attorney informed me I was being sued by a cash advance company that I never received funds from I never received paperwork notice or phone calls now they're calling my phone my job saying their going to arrest me what do I do

Asked on 2/22/12, 7:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Its a total scam by scammers. Google your facts and see whats out there on the web. You are not getting sued by anyone. Tim Klisz kliszlaw.com

Read more
2/22/12, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now