Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Michigan

if you owe a cash advance of three hunderd dallors

and want to make payments and issued a warrant

how can i pay them,and will warrant be taken off

Asked on 8/06/12, 12:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You are being scammed. There is no warrants in a civil case. I bet you don't even owe them anything. Look up the scam on google. Tim Klisz. Kliszlaw.com

Read more
8/06/12, 4:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now