Michigan  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 2:40 pm

Legal Question


my 19 year old son received a MIP at a casino for flipping off the video camera and a blood level of .03, what consequences should we expect and can this get off his record within time


question bubble
11/20/09, 2:48 pm

Legal Answer


If handled by a skilled attorney, it should be able to be kept off his record entirely. Visit www.kliszlaw.com to discuss more fully. Tim Klisz

Timothy Klisz

Klisz Law Office, PLLC 39111 W. Six Mile Rd. Livonia, MI 48152

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search