Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

Do misdemeanors stay on your record forever? Those like DWLS and larceny?

Asked on 9/03/13, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

All criminal convictions stay on your record forever (unless you qualify to have one expunged.)

You can read more at: www.AggressiveCriminalDefense.com

Read more
Answered on 9/03/13, 11:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now