Michigan  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/01/13, 10:32 pm

i need help with my posession charge and i need some FREE ADVICE

3 Answers


Answered on: 8/02/13, 7:02 am by Charles Kronzek

You definitely need help with your drug charge.

Best free advice: Hire an experienced criminal defense attorney to help you with your drug charge.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C. Main office - 420 S. Waverly Road Suite 100 Lansing, MI 48917

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/02/13, 11:45 am by Neil O'Brien

You don't say what "help" you need, what "FREE ADVICE" you need, what your case facts are, what your criminal history is, etc. So either repost a more informative QUESTION, or open the Yellow Pages under "Attorneys" and make some calls. We can't answer a message like the one you posted, in its current form.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Eaton County Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney 1045 Independence Blvd Charlotte, MI 48813

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 8/02/13, 8:25 pm by William Morrison

Don't drive to court. Have someone else (like your mother) take you. Don't wear jeans or a sweatshirt. Be courteous to all court employees.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Action Defense Center 4000 Livernois, Suite 140 Troy, MI 48098-4712

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search