Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

can you get the prosacutor to be changed in a case if he is great friends with the judge ?

Asked on 11/30/11, 10:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eric Nelson Chapterhouse P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
Answered on 12/06/11, 11:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now