Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

My son was in trouble with the law and was on probation...did the urine test and failed and was to report to jail , but didn't , he left the state and has been gone for 7 hrs....he now is having health issuses and wants to come back home....what is the chance that he maybe arrested if he does?

Asked on 6/16/12, 2:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Hajji Daniel Hajji & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

He should voluntarily turn himself in with a good criminal defense attorney at his side.

Read more
Answered on 6/19/12, 10:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now