Michigan | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
dating under age
I'm 16 and i am dating some one who is 14. can i get charged for rape if any thing bad should happen or any thing like that?
dating under age
I'm 16 and i am dating some one who is 14. can i get charged for rape if any thing bad should happen or any thing like that?
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
Re: dating under age Until the 14 year old becomes 16, ANY sexual contact is unlawful. |
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
Taylor, MI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-22
Saline, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Workplace bullying My store manager has started bullying me. He can't bully me about...
► Ages for dating: is this illegal? Okay. So if someone who's 15 years old is dating...
► Age and looks I just started a job a week ago and was told I was doing well when I...
► Harassment in the work place My wife has been working for the same company for 10...
► Dog I honestly dont know what area of law this would fall under. Ok, I live in a...
► Overtime pay work at a new car dealership, as a mechanic started in nov. 2004...
► Fired While on Medical Leave I was fired while on medical leave after my leave was...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Michigan| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press