Michigan | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
hi im a male living in michigan. is it legal to get an all nude massage in which me and the female masseuse are nude?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
Only if the massage occurs in a public place and/or money changes hands. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2488
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
William Stern, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1936
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Office Of Patrick S. Mason
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
Michigan Bar Exam Resources
Taylor, MI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-22
Lahn and Associates PLLC
Brownstown, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Self Representation Legal Services and Consultation
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


