Michigan  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/02/09, 12:04 am

Legal Question


My niece was fired from our church nursery due to the fact that she became

pregnant out of wedlock. The director was actually mean to her and told her

she is a sinner and to ask for forgiveness. They treated her like dirt and I want

to know if we can build a case. She did a very good job and the head of the

nursery said she would give her a good recommendation.

Let me know if you can help me out.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search