Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Michigan

Should I remain working after filing a charge with the EEOC?

Asked on 2/27/13, 7:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes....... Don't be an idiot!

Read more
2/27/13, 8:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now