Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

4th mip

what will the charges be for a 4th offence mip

Asked on 1/03/09, 7:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jack Jaffe Legal Center of Jack L. Jaffe
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: 4th mip

You definitely should speak to an attorney. I have vast experience in this area. There is no charge for a phone consultation. Please contact at 8775882297.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/09, 1:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now