Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I was arrested on a DUI charge a year and half ago and failed to complete the probation assigned then was aressted recently on the warrant for violation terms, what do i plead if violating a dui probation at arraignment ? I plan to hire attorney before next court date.

Asked on 7/20/11, 3:19 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pleas not guilty on the violation and get your lawyer hired right away. Tim Klisz. Kliszlaw.com

Read more
Answered on 7/20/11, 4:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now