Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I have a chauffers drivers license and the officer put operator license on the ticket when got pulled over for dwi. will the judge dismiss the case because of that error.

Asked on 10/22/13, 10:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jared Austin Austin Legal Services, PLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That would not be a fatal error that would warrant a dismissal, especially if everything else is correct.

Read more
10/22/13, 11:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now