Michigan | DUI Law
Legal Question
I have a friend who got her 2nd MIP and then missed the court date (which was on 11/2/09). What sort of consequences will she face and what should she do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Hajji |
Your friend may have a bench warrant from the court. Your friend has to turn himself/herself in. Its always best to have a lawyer when doing this otherwise you may run into a problem by not addressing the situation properly. Call ATTORNEYS OF MICHIGAN, pllc at 888.484.9349. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2489
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
Lansing, MI
Questions Answered: 2339
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Best Vredevelt & Associates
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani
Howell, MI
Questions Answered: 414
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-16
Daniel Hajji & Associates
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 308
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Search Questions and Answers


