Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

I had a impaired driving in 04/03 and a DUI in 12/04. I wanted to know if I can get these expunged and if so how do I go about doing so? I have had no other trouble with the law and have no violations since these. These both occurred in Michigan

Asked on 4/06/10, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Drunk driving convictions cannot be expunged.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/10, 9:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now