Legal Question in DUI Law in Michigan

impaired driving

I recieved paperwork from the state of Michigan stating ''Impaired by liquir'' In my case there was a breathalizer and I blew 0.0 But I did have sleeping pills in my blood streem.. Can I have the wording changed since I did not drink, only fell asleep at the wheel?

Asked on 12/30/08, 9:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: impaired driving

are you in court right now? I would certainly need more information to advise you. Visit www.kliszlaw.com to discuss further. Tim Klisz

Read more
Answered on 12/30/08, 10:38 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Michigan


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now