This is my first offence and i am 19 years old what should expect and how much money do you think my fine will be
3 Answers from Attorneys
the most important thing us to keep it off your permanent criminal record. I can assist you in this matter. Visit me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss your options. Tim Klisz
Hopefully your case can be beat and you won't have any fine or probation. We've had much success with alcohol cases all over Michigan. Feel free to phone us
at 1 866.766.5245
For more information, go to:
$100 fine with possible probation, testing, and substance abuse education, depending upon your BAC, the judge, circumstances of your ticket/arrest, whether you were taken into custody, state law or local ordinance violation, etc.
No jail time for the first offense.
Related Questions & Answers
4th mip what will the charges be for a 4th offence mip Asked 1/03/09, 7:27 pm in United States Michigan Drunk Driving & DUI Law