Michigan  |  DUI Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/08/09, 11:13 am

Mip

This is my first offence and i am 19 years old what should expect and how much money do you think my fine will be

3 Answers


Answered on: 1/08/09, 11:21 am by Timothy Klisz

Re: Mip

the most important thing us to keep it off your permanent criminal record. I can assist you in this matter. Visit me at www.kliszlaw.com to discuss your options. Tim Klisz


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Klisz Law Office, PLLC 39111 W. Six Mile Rd. Livonia, MI 48152

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/08/09, 11:53 am by Charles Kronzek

Re: Mip

Hopefully your case can be beat and you won't have any fine or probation. We've had much success with alcohol cases all over Michigan. Feel free to phone us

at 1 866.766.5245

For more information, go to:

www.AggressiveCriminalDefense.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Kronzek & Cronkright P.L.L.C. Main office - 420 S. Waverly Road Suite 100 Lansing, MI 48917

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/08/09, 12:05 pm by William Morrison

Re: Mip

$100 fine with possible probation, testing, and substance abuse education, depending upon your BAC, the judge, circumstances of your ticket/arrest, whether you were taken into custody, state law or local ordinance violation, etc.

No jail time for the first offense.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Action Defense Center 4000 Livernois, Suite 140 Troy, MI 48098-4712

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search